Contact Info

          Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
          Human Services Building
          Room 202
          215 Scotland Rd
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2344

          Dr. Kate Krival
          Department Chair
          Office:
          Human Services Building
          Room 221
          Phone: (814) 732-1472
          Email: 
          ckrival@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Catherine Krival, PhD
          Chairperson, Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1472
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 221
          ckrival@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Krival
          Catherine Fox, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1470
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          cefox@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Julie Haas, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1674
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 247
          jhaas@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Rosanne Joseph, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1440
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 248
          rjoseph@edinboro.edu
          Rosanne Joseph
          Skye Lewis, PhD
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2433
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building
          lewiss@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Abby Pavolko
          Clerk Typist 2
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1732
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 202
          apavolko@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Cynthia Reyes-Pabon, MS
          Director of the Gov. George Leader Speech & Hearing Clinic
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2164
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 215
          creyes@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christine Shumaker
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1330
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 236
          cshumaker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Amitkumar Tayade, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1323
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 237
          atayade@edinboro.edu
          Amitkumar Tayade
          Kristen West, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1362
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 236
          kwest@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available