Visit the Edinboro University website
Contact Info

Edinboro University's Porreco College
2951 West 38th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Phone: (814) 836-1955 or
(814) 732-2544
Fax: (814) 833-2085
Email
Porreco_college@edinboro.edu

Campus Map

EMTA Bus Schedule – Bus service is FREE to all students with an ID

Campus Book Store

For More Information



students walking in front of Spring House at Porreco College

Administration

James Fisher, JD, PhD
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jdfisher@edinboro.edu

Ronald A. Wilson, JD
Executive Director
rwilson@edinboro.edu 

Operations 

Janet Bowker
Director of Operations
bowker@edinboro.edu

Wanda Claudio
Administrative Professional
wclaudio@edinboro.edu

Admissions and Financial Aid

Allison Flynn
Admissions and Financial Aid
aflynn@edinboro.edu

Academic Support

Denise Manjarrez
Academic Success, Campus Life and Student Services
dmanjarrez@edinboro.edu

Carol Gleichsner
Academic Success
gleichsner@edinboro.edu

Campus Life Safety

Lt. Eric D. Kraus
University Police
ekraus@edinboro.edu

Facilities

Robert Gerlach
Custodial Department
rgerlach@edinboro.edu