Contact Info

          Office of University Advancement
          Alumni House, 2nd Floor
          210 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2992
          Email: advancement@edinboro.edu

          Contact



          Office of University Advancement Staff

          Marilyn Goellner
          Vice President for Advancement
          Phone: (814) 732-1778
          Email: mgoellner@edinboro.edu

          Bruce Baumgartner
          Assistant Vice President
          Phone: (814) 732-1823
          Email: bbaumgartner@edinboro.edu

          Julie Chacona
          Director of Development
          Phone: (814) 732-1779
          Email: jchacona@edinboro.edu

          Jon Pulice
          Director of Athletic Development
          Phone: (814) 732-1763
          Email: jpulice@edinboro.edu

          Jessica Gray
          Director of Annual Giving
          Phone: (814) 732-1713
          Email: jgray@edinboro.edu

          Fax: (814) 732-2996