Faculty & Staff - Edinboro University
          Contact Info

          Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
          Human Services Building
          Room 202
          215 Scotland Rd
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2344

          Craig Coleman, M.A., CCC-SLP, BCS-F, ASHA-F
          Department Chair
          Office:
          Human Services Building
          Room 240
          Phone: (814) 732-1407
          Email: 
          ccoleman@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Craig Coleman, MA
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1407
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 240
          ccoleman@edinboro.edu
          Craig Coleman
          Julie Haas, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1674
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 247
          jhaas@edinboro.edu
          Julie Haas
          Catherine Krival, PhD
          Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathology Graduate Program Director
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1472
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 221
          ckrival@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Krival
          Abby Pavolko, MA
          Clerk Typist 2
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1732
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 202
          apavolko@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Cynthia Reyes-Pabon, MS
          Director of George Leader Speech & Hearing Center, SLP Internship Coord.
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2164
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 215
          creyes@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christine Shumaker
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1330
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 236
          cshumaker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Amitkumar Tayade, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1323
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 237
          atayade@edinboro.edu
          Amitkumar Tayade
          Mary Weidner
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1706
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          mweidner@edinboro.edu
          Mary Weidner
          Bethany Wilson
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2433
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building
          bwilson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available