Facilities Staff - Edinboro University
          Contact Info

          Facilities Office
          150 Perry Lane
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2826
          Fax: (814) 732-2241

          Ashley Spears
          Director of Facilities Management and Planning
          Phone: (814) 732-1633
          Email: aspears@edinboro.edu

          Facilities Staff



          This page is a resource for anyone wishing to contact the Facilities Office or any of the Facilities staff.

          ADMINISTRATIVE

          Ashley Spears 
          Director of Facilities Management and Planning
          Email: aspears@edinboro.edu

          Michael Hannah
          Manager of Building and Grounds Maintenance
          Email: mhannah@edinboro.edu 

          Judy Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Email: jmmiller@edinboro.edu 

          Lyle Sansoucie
          Manager of Facilities Projects and Quality Assurance
          Email: lsansoucie@edinboro.edu 

          Lisa Loewel
          Construction and Planning – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: lloewel@edinboro.edu

          Tonya DeRita
          Maintenance and Grounds – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: tderita@edinboro.edu

          Wendy Hodapp
          Office and General Services – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: whodapp@edinboro.edu


          SUPERVISORS

          BUILDING MAINTENANCE

          Aaron Corwin
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: acorwin@edinboro.edu 

          William Mix
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: wmix@edinboro.edu 

          Tammy Fausnaught
          Building Services Supervisor
          Email: tfausnaught@edinboro.edu 

          GROUND MAINTENANCE

          Greg Frick
          Ground Maintenance Foreman
          Email: gfrick@edinboro.edu 

          RELOCATIONS & EVENTS SET-UP

          Tim Olson
          Labor Foreman 2
          Email: tolson@edinboro.edu 



          STAFF

          CARPENTERS
          Rick Chernicky
          Jay Herberg

          CUSTODIAL WORKER 1
          Daniel Aylsworth
          Jacqueline Aylsworth
          Pamela Bem
          Kathryn Bliley
          Mark Borczon
          Donna Callahan
          John Craig
          Nick Culbertson
          Craig Cummins
          Douglas Dougherty - Porreco College
          Rhonda Flower
          Stephen Friel
          Robert Graham “Joby”
          Karen Keller
          Kitty Knight
          Barbara Kutruff
          Anamaria Leandro
          Eric Lewis
          Pauline Lewis
          Amy Malone
          Brian McCarthy
          Barbara Meeker
          Diane Myers
          Timothy Ohmer
          Tammy Olson
          Roberta Pekelnicky
          Tiffany Rutter
          Judy Schrader
          Susan Skalko
          Janet Skelton
          Kim Stebnisky
          Sandra Stoll
          Lori Suhy
          Charles Terry
          Nancy Thomas
          Robert Varndell “Jason”
          Shelby Warchol
          Virginia Wisniewski

          CUSTODIAL WORKER 2
          Brenda Aylsworth
          Jacqueline Belfiore
          Karen Donikowski
          Terri Herman 
          Patty Hetrick
          Lynne Knight
          Jim Sipes
          Heidi Yenny

          EQUIPMENT OPERATORS
          Tony DiNicola
          Christopher Fox
          Travis Rand
          Steve Renick
          Darren Shearer

          GROUNDSKEEPER
          Rick Snelick

          HIGH VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS
          Ross Brumagin
          Jeramie Joy
          Bill Peters 

          LOCKSMITH
          Alan Brightman

          MAILROOM
          Juanita Cole
          Mail Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2483
          Email: jcole@edinboro.edu 

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 1
          Andrew Loomis

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 2
          Jeff Charlton
          David Dufala Jr.
          Jon Flood
          Bob Gerlach - Porreco College
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Seth Johnson
          Andrew Loomis
          John McMaster
          Robert Pamula
          Don Young

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 2 – Art Department
          Peter Brauen “Mike”

          MEDIUM VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS
          John Matters

          PLUMBERS 
          Rob Aylsworth
          Elliot LaPlaca

          RELOCATIONS AND EVENT SET-UP 
          Adam Besonson
          Paul Cornwell

          SEMI-SKILLED LABORER
          Mike Hawley
          Frances Myers

          SHIPPING, RECEIVING AND STOREROOM
          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2470
          Email: chull@edinboro.edu