Get in Touch

 

Have an important question for Undergraduate or Graduate Admissions, Financial Aid, Alumni Engagement, Public Relations and/or Athletics at Edinboro University? Get the answers you need by contacting the appropriate offices below.

Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions Office
Academy Hall
200 E. Normal Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: admissions@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2761

 

Graduate Admissions



Brenda Abreu-Baker
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
147 Butterfield Hall
Phone: 814-732-1744
Email: babreubaker@edinboro.edu

 

Transfer Admissions

Sheila McCarthy
Coordinator of Articulation & Transfer Admission
215 Academy Hall
Email: smccarthy@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2761

 

Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Engagement
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
210 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: eup_alumni@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2715

 

Office of University Advancement

Office of University Advancement
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
210 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: advancement@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2992

Athletics

Christopher LaFuria
Deputy Communications Officer
305 Reeder Hall
Phone: 814-732-1793
Email: clafuria@edinboro.edu

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office
Hamilton Hall
210 Glasgow Road
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: finaid@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-3500
Fax: 814-732-2129

 

Marketing and Communications

Office of Marketing and Communications
Reeder Hall
219 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: communications@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2193

Angela Burrows
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
309 Reeder Hall
Email: aburrows@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1333

 

Office of Social Equity

Social Equity Investigator
Reeder Hall, Room 213
219 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: equalopportunity@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2167
Fax: 814-732-2153

Andrew Matt, JD
Title IX Coordinator & Investigator
Reeder Hall, Room 213
Email: amatt@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1564

Dr. Terrence Mitchell
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Frank G. Pogue Student Center, Suite 213
Email: tamitchell@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1259