President’s Office Contacts

 

President's Office

Kelly Moran-Repinski
Chief of Staff
Email: kcmoran@edinboro.edu

Rachel Scofield
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: rscofield@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1739

Stacy Hansen
Clerk Typist 2
Email: shansen@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2711

Social Equity

Social Equity Investigator
213 Reeder Hall
219 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: equalopportunity@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2167
Fax: 814-732-2153

Andrew Matt, JD
Title IX Coordinator & Investigator
213 Reeder Hall
Email: amatt@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1564

Dr. Terrence Mitchell
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
038 Reeder Hall
Email: tamitchell@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1259

Human Resources

Human Resources and Faculty Relations
Reeder Hall, 2nd Floor
219 Meadville Street
Phone: 814-732-2703 /2810
Email:
hrfr@edinboro.edu
Fax: 814-732-2885

Wayne Patterson
Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Faculty Relations
216 Reeder Hall
Email: wepatterson@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2703